Reservation request

You can only book one parking space in your name per request. If several parking spaces are required, all parties must submit their own request in their own name with a note regarding the requests of the other parties.

Do you have any questions about your booking, do you need further information or do you have other concerns? Then please contact us using our contact form:




    Parking space

    Parking space XL

    hidden

    hidden

    hidden

    hidden

    hidden

    hidden



    A minimum booking of 2 nights is only possible at weekends and a minimum booking of 4 nights on public holidays.

    ADAC discount: from 10.01.2024 – 10.03.2024 and 01.11.2024 – 15.12.2024

    Please read the reservation conditions. (see below)

    For questions about our campsite please use the contact form.

    The declaration of consent for young people under 18 can be downloaded here.

    Reservation conditions

    Below you will find our reservation conditions:

    1. Reservation
    • Reservations are free of charge and can be made on the day of arrival as long as free pitches are available.
    • Pitch requests will be considered at the time of reservation, but cannot be guaranteed.
    • A minimum booking of 2 nights is possible on weekends and a minimum booking of 4 nights on public holidays.
    • Reservations can be made in writing, by e-mail or by internet form for your stay.
    2. Down payment / terms of payment
    • A contract is concluded only with the written booking confirmation and the transfer of the deposit within the specified period. The reservation expires without further notice if no payment is received by this time. The deposit paid will be deducted from the camping fees. The remaining amount is to be paid directly at the registration (reception) in cash or by credit card (EC, Visa, Mastercard).
    • The deposit must be paid within 10 days after booking. If the period from booking to arrival is less than 10 days, the deposit amount is due immediately. When making the transfer, please include the booking number.
    • If the deposit amount is not paid within the above-mentioned period, we are entitled to cancel without giving further reasons.  Should you not be able to start the trip because the federal government has forbidden it, you will get the deposit back. There will then be no costs for you.
    3. Arrival and departure
    • How to get there: Pitches from 11.00 o’clock and rental caravans from 10.00 o’clock
    • Departure: Pitches until 11.00 o’clock and rental caravans until 10.00 o’clock
    • If the guest arrives after 20.00 o’clock the guest is asked to inform us. Should the guest not arrive as agreed in the booking confirmation without further arrangements, the campsite operator reserves the right to assign the pitch to another person after 20.00 hrs.
    • On the day of departure the pitch/caravan must be left clean. In case of early departure the rental fee will not be refunded. In the period between 13.00 – 15.00 o’clock the barrier system is closed due to the midday rest and therefore no arrival and departure is possible.
    4. Cancellation/Rescission
    • You can cancel 100% free of charge up to 4 weeks before departure. You will receive a refund of any advance payments already made. If you cancel less than 4 weeks before the start of your trip, the cancellation fee is the deposit paid.
    • Should you not be able to start the journey because the Federal Government has forbidden it, you will get your deposit back. There will then be no costs for you.
    • a) Covid-19/Corona. If your journey is not possible due to legal Covid-19 regulations or governmental Covid-19 travel warnings you can basically and at any time withdraw 100% free of charge from your trip. We will refund any deposits already made. Cancellation of your trip in this case is possible until the scheduled day of arrival.
    • b) Non-Corona. In case of other cancellation reasons (not Covid-19) you can cancel 100% free of charge up to 4 weeks before departure. Deposits already made up to that time will be returned to you. In case of cancellation less than 4 weeks before departure, the cancellation fee is the deposit (1/3 of the total tour price).
    5. Liability
    • Every guest is obliged to treat the inventory and the pitch with care. Damages are to be compensated to the campsite operator.
    6. Other
    • During the stay, the regulations of the campsite rules must be observed and complied with by each guest. The rest periods specified in the campsite regulations must be observed. If a guest deliberately violates the campsite rules through gross negligence, he or she may be refused further stay. In this case the guest has no claim to a proportional refund of the camping fees.
    • Should individual provisions of this contract be invalid or unenforceable or become invalid or unenforceable after the conclusion of the contract, the validity of the rest of the contract remains unaffected.

Reservierung

Reservierung

    *

    Ich habe die Reservierungsbedingungen (s. unten) gelesen.

    Bitte lesen Sie die Reservierungsbedingungen durch. (s. unten)

     

    Für Fragen rund um unseren Campingplatz nutzen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular.

     

    Die Einverständniserklärung für Jugendliche unter 18 Jahren kann hier heruntergeladen werden.

    Reservierungsbedingungen

    Im folgenden finden Sie unsere Reservierungsbedingungen:

    1. Reservierung
    • Die Reservierung ist kostenfrei und auch noch am Tag der Ankunft möglich, soweit freie Stellplätze vorhanden sind.
    • Stellplatzwünsche werden gerne bei der Reservierung berücksichtigt, können aber nicht garantiert werden.
    • Die Mindestbuchung für eine Reservierung an den Feiertagen beträgt 3 Übernachtungen.
    • Reservierungen können schriftlich, per E-Mail oder per Internetformular für Ihren Aufenthalt vorgenommen werden.
    2. Anzahlung/Zahlungsbedingungen
    • Ein Vertrag kommt erst mit der schriftlichen Buchungsbestätigung und der Überweisung der Anzahlung innerhalb der angegebenen Frist zustande. Die Reservierung verfällt ohne weitere Benachrichtigung, wenn bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt keine Zahlung eingeht. Die geleistete Anzahlung wird mit den Campinggebühren verrechnet. Der Restbetrag ist direkt bei der Anmeldung (Rezeption) in bar oder per Kreditkarte (EC, Visa, Mastercard) zu begleichen.
    • Die Anzahlung ist innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Buchung zu entrichten. Sollte der Zeitraum von der Buchung bis zur Anreise geringer als 10 Tagen sein, ist der Anzahlungsbetrag sofort fällig. Bei der Überweisung bitte die Buchungsnummer mit angeben.
    • Wird der Anzahlungsbetrag nicht innerhalb der o.g. Frist geleistet, sind wir zur Stornierung ohne weitere Angabe von Gründen berechtigt.  Sollten Sie die Reise nicht antreten können, weil die Bundesregierung dies untersagt hat, erhalten Sie die Anzahlung zurück. Es entstehen dann keine Kosten für Sie.
    3. An- und Abreise
    • Anreise: Stellplätze ab 11.00 Uhr und Mietwohnwagen ab 10.00 Uhr
    • Abreise: Stellplätze bis 11.00 Uhr und Mietwohnwagen bis 10.00 Uhr
    • Bei Anreise nach 20.00 Uhr wird der Gast um Benachrichtigung gebeten. Sollte der Gast ohne weitere Absprachen nicht wie in der Buchungsbestätigung vereinbart anreisen, behält sich der Campingplatzbetreiber das Recht, den Stellplatz ab 20.00 Uhr anderweitig zu vergeben.
    • Am Abreisetag ist der Stellplatz/Mietwohnwagen sauber zu verlassen. Bei vorzeitiger Abreise wird der Mietpreis nicht erstattet. Im Zeitraum zwischen 13.00 – 15.00 Uhr ist aufgrund der Mittagsruhe die Schrankenanlage geschlossen und somit keine An- und Abreise möglich.
    4. Storno/Rücktritt
    • Bis zum Anreisetermin können Sie jederzeit und ohne Angaben von Gründen vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Im Falle eines Rücktritts wird die Anzahlung als Stornierungskosten berechnet.
    • Sollten Sie die Reise nicht antreten können, weil die Bundesregierung dies untersagt hat, erhalten Sie die Anzahlung zurück. Es entstehen dann keine Kosten für Sie.
    • a) Covid-19/Corona. Sollte Ihre Anreise durch gesetzliche Covid-19-Verordnungen oder staatliche Covid-19-Reisewarnungen nicht möglich sein können Sie grundsätzlich und jederzeit 100% kostenfrei von Ihrer Reise zurücktreten. Bereits geleistete Anzahlungen erhalten Sie von uns zurück. Der Rücktritt von Ihrer Reise ist in diesem Fall bis zum geplanten Anreisetag möglich.
    • b) Nicht-Corona. Bei anderen Stornierungsgründen (nicht Covid-19) können Sie bis 4 Wochen vor Reiseantritt 100% kostenfrei stornieren. Bis dahin bereits geleistete Anzahlungen erhalten Sie zurück. Bei Stornierung weniger als 4 Wochen bis Reiseantritt beträgt die Stornierungsgebühr die Anzahlung (1/3 des Gesamtreisepreises).
    5. Haftung
    • Jeder Gast verpflichtet sich das Inventar und den Stellplatz pfleglich zu behandeln. Schäden sind dem Campingplatzbetreiber zu ersetzen.
    6. Sonstiges
    • Während des Aufenthalts sind die Regelungen der Campingplatzordnung durch jeden Gast zu beachten und einzuhalten. Die in der Platzordnung festgelegten Ruhezeiten sind einzuhalten. Verstößt ein Gast vorsätzlich grob fahrlässig gegen die Platzordnung, so kann ihm der weitere Aufenthalt verwehrt werden. Ein Anspruch des Gastes auf anteilige Erstattung der Campinggebühren besteht in diesem Falle nicht.
    • Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages unwirksam oder undurchführbar sein oder nach Vertragsschluss unwirksam oder undurchführbar werden, bleibt davon die Wirksamkeit des Vertrages im Übrigen unberührt.