Campsite informations

Campsite overview

Infos zum Platz

Campsite rules

We welcome all camping guests and wish you a pleasant and relaxing stay. We are glad that you spend your vacation with us. Our goal is to make your stay at our campsite as pleasant as possible. In order to make all our present recreation-seeking guests feel comfortable, we ask you to support us in keeping the peace and order on this campsite. In the interest of all camping guests and visitors, we ask you to strictly observe the following campsite rules. Thank you very much!

  1. Scope of application
    The campsite rules apply to all campsite guests (i.e. permanent and temporary guests) as well as to all other visitors of the campsite. By entering the campsite, the campsite guest or visitor unconditionally accepts these campsite rules as well as the relevant legal or official regulations.
  2. Arrival/Access/Registration
    Access to the campsite is only allowed after registration. Upon arrival, please register at the reception and fill in a registration form. The payment of the campsite fee is made directly upon arrival. Please register also if you want to visit the campsite only for a short time. Young people up to the age of 18 have to present a written consent of their legal guardian at the time of registration.
  3. Place assignment
    The reception staff will assign you a parking space. An unauthorized change of site is not permitted. Only one mobile home or caravan is allowed per site.
    Visitors must also register when entering the site. A visitor is any person who enters the site and does not intend to stay overnight. It is irrelevant whether the visit is only for a short time or for the whole day.
    Visitors staying overnight with campers in parked caravans, mobile homes, tents, etc. must pay the corresponding full person fees according to the current price list. Visitors are not allowed to drive their vehicles on the site. The camping guest has to take care that his visit is duly announced and that this visit behaves likewise the
    campsite rules.
  4. Rental objects
    Smoking is strictly prohibited in all rented accommodation. Pets are allowed in the rented accommodation only after prior agreement with the reception staff.
  5. Dogs
    Dogs must always be kept on a leash on the campsite. Care must be taken to ensure that they defecate outside the campsite. “Mishaps” on the site are to be disposed of immediately. Dogs are not allowed in the washing and toilet facilities.
  6. Waste
    Everybody has to leave his place clean and tidy at departure and has to dispose of his garbage according to the garbage separation in the corresponding containers.
  7. Fire/Grilling
    Open fires are forbidden on the whole camping area. Barbecuing with charcoal is not allowed under the pine trees, the paved paths can be used as an alternative barbecue area. The barbecue heating material must be completely and permanently extinguished by 10:00 p.m. at the latest. The ignition of flares, illuminated ammunition, fireworks and the like is prohibited on the entire camping area.
  8. Quiet hours
    Night rest is between 22:00 and 07:00 and noon rest is from 13:00 to 15:00. Disturbing noise especially during noon and night rest is to be refrained from, playing radios and instruments during this time is not allowed. At the other
    times only as loud as not to disturb or inconvenience other guests.
  9. Vehicles
    Driving with vehicles of all kinds is only allowed on the designated paths at walking speed (speed limit 10km/h). Pedestrians have priority, please pay special attention to children.
  10. Sanitary building
    We attach great importance to order and cleanliness and carry out constant checks of all facilities. Please leave the sanitary facilities in perfect condition. Smoking and bringing glass bottles and glasses into the sanitary rooms is not permitted. Do not throw litter in the toilets, please use the litter garbage cans provided.
  11. Reception staff
    The instructions of the reception staff must always be followed. In case of non-compliance with the campsite rules and regulations, you will be immediately expelled from the campsite.

Infos zum Platz

Platzübersicht

Infos zum Platz

Platzordnung

Wir heißen alle Campinggäste herzlich willkommen und wünschen Ihnen einen angenehmen und erholsamen Aufenthalt. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub bei uns verbringen. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen den Aufenthalt auf unserem Campingplatz so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Damit sich all unsere anwesenden erholungssuchenden Gäste wohlfühlen, bitten wir Sie uns darin zu unterstützen, die Ruhe und Ordnung auf diesem Platz zu gewährleisten. Im Interesse aller Campinggäste und Besucher bitten wir Sie, die nachstehende Platzordnung strikt einzuhalten. Vielen Dank!

  1. Geltungsbereich
    Die Campingplatzordnung gilt für alle Campinggäste (d.h. Dauergäste und zeitweilige Gäste) sowie für alle sonstigen Besucher des Campingplatzes. Mit dem Betreten des Platzes erkennt der Campinggast bzw. der Besucher diese Platzordnung sowie die einschlägigen gesetzlichen oder behördlichen Bestimmungen vorbehaltlos an.
  2. Ankunft/Zutritt/Anmeldung
    Der Zutritt zum Campingplatz ist nur nach Anmeldung gestattet. Melden Sie sich bitte bei Ihrer Ankunft bitte gleich an der Rezeption an und füllen Sie ein Anmeldeformular aus. Die Entrichtung der Platzgebühr erfolgt direkt bei der Anreise. Melden Sie sich bitte auch dann an, wenn Sie den Platz nur kurzfristig besuchen möchten. Jugendliche haben bis zum vollendeten 18. Lebensjahr bei der Anmeldung eine schriftliche Zustimmung der Erziehungsberechtigten vorzulegen.
  3. Platzzuweisung
    Das Rezeptionspersonal weist Ihnen eine Stellfläche zu. Ein eigenmächtiger Platzwechsel ist nicht gestattet. Pro Stellplatz ist nur ein Wohnmobil bzw. Wohnwagen gestattet.
    Besucher müssen sich ebenfalls mit Betreten des Platzes anmelden. Besucher ist jede Person, die den Platz betritt und nicht beabsichtigt zu übernachten. Dabei ist es unerheblich, ob der Besuch nur kurz oder ganztägig erfolgt.
    Die Besucher, die bei Campinggästen in abgestellten Wohnwagen, Wohnmobilen, Zelten etc. übernachten, haben gemäß der aktuellen Preisliste die entsprechenden vollen Personengebühren zu entrichten. Besucher dürfen das Platzgelände nicht mit ihren Fahrzeugen befahren. Der Campinggast hat dafür Sorge zu tragen, dass sein Besuch ordnungsgemäß angemeldet wird und das sich dieser Besuch ebenfalls der
    Campingplatzordnung verhält.
  4. Mietobjekte
    In allen Mietobjekten gilt striktes Rauchverbot. Ein Haustier in den Mietobjekten ist nur nach vorheriger Absprache mit dem Rezeptionspersonal zulässig.
  5. Hunde
    Hunde müssen grundsätzlich auf dem Campingplatz angeleint bleiben. Es ist darauf zu achten, dass sie ihre Notdurft außerhalb des Platzes verrichten. „Missgeschicke“ auf dem Gelände sind umgehend zu entsorgen. Hunde dürfen nicht in die Wasch- und Toilettenräume.
  6. Abfälle
    Ein Jeder hat seinen Platz bei der Abreise sauber und ordentlich zu verlassen und seinen Müll gemäß der Mülltrennung in die zugehörigen Container zu entsorgen.
  7. Feuer/Grillen
    Offene Feuerstellen sind auf dem gesamten Campinggelände verboten. Grillen mit Holzkohle ist unter den Kiefern nicht erlaubt, die befestigten Wege können alternativ als Grillplatz genutzt werden. Das Grillheizmaterial muss spätestens um 22.00 Uhr vollständig und dauerhaft abgelöscht sein. Das Entzünden von Leuchtraketen, Leuchtmunition, Feuerwerkskörpern und dergleichen ist auf dem gesamten Campinggelände verboten.
  8. Ruhezeiten
    Nachtruhe ist zwischen 22:00 und 07:00 Uhr und Mittagsruhe von 13:00 bis 15:00 Uhr. Ruhestörender Lärm besonders während der Mittags- und Nachtruhe ist zu unterlassen, das Spielen von Radios und Instrumenten während dieser Zeit ist nicht erlaubt. Zu den anderen
    Zeiten nur so laut, dass die anderen Gäste nicht belästigt oder gestört werden.
  9. Fahrzeuge
    Das Fahren mit Fahrzeugen aller Art ist nur auf den hierfür vorgesehenen Wegen im Schritttempo (Tempolimit 10km/h) gestattet. Fußgänger haben Vorrang, bitte achten Sie besonders auf die Kinder.
  10. Sanitärgebäude
    Wir legen großen Wert auf Ordnung und Sauberkeit und führen ständige Kontrollen aller Einrichtungen durch. Bitte verlassen sie die sanitären Anlagen in einwandfreiem Zustand. Rauchen und Mitnahme von Glasflaschen und Gläsern in die Sanitärräume ist nicht gestattet. Werfen Sie auf keinen Fall Abfälle in die Toiletten, bitte nutzen Sie dazu die bereit gestellten Abfallbehälter.
  11. Rezeptionspersonal
    Den Anweisungen des Rezeptionspersonals ist grundsätzlich Folge zu leisten. Bei Nichteinhaltung der Platzordnung und Zuwiderhandlung erfolgt ein unverzüglicher Platzverweis.